Bus Close Up
Want to Know What Time the Bus Will Be at Your Stop?

Transit Development Plan

2020 Board Minutes

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

2020 Board Packets

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

GTA Board Members:

    • Mayor Bruce Reim, Chair — Ephrata
    • Councilman Don Myers, Vice Chair — Moses Lake
    • Mayor Kevin Newland — Wilson Creek
    • Commissioner Cindy Carter — Grant County Commissioner
    • Councilman Byron Starkey  — Warden
    • Mayor ShirleyRae Maes — Coulee City
    • Councilman Dylan Kling — Quincy
    • Mayor Diane Kohout– Electric City
    • Councilwoman Michelle Agliano – Soap Lake
    • Paul Belisle, ATU Representative 

Grant Transit Authority board meetings are held the third Thursday of every month at Grant Transit Authority, 116 W 5th Ave, Moses Lake, at 6:30 p.m.

Clerk of the Board, Saira Martinez
Maps & Schedules Icon

Maps & Schedules

Click here to see our full list of routes and maps. Grab a paper copy on any bus.

Special Events Icon

Special Events

See community events, public meetings and transit holiday closures.